Directory

Name Title Department Email
Akeredolu, Vanessa HS Social Worker Vanessa_Akeredolu@dpsk12.org
Aldrich, Ryan Physical Education Teacher Ryan_Aldrich@dpsk12.org
Amin, Lisha Denver Health Educator Lisha_Amin@dpsk12.org
Anderson, Jennifer Assistant Principal Jennifer_Perea@dpsk12.org
Astudillo-Simon, Jeffrey HS Math Teacher Jeffrey_Astudillo-Simon@dpsk12.org
Attwood, Jennah Physical Education Teacher Jennah_Atwood@dpsk12.org
Barajas, Alejandrina HS Spanish and Spanish Language Arts Teacher , Alejandrina_Barajas@dpsk12.org
Barajas de Benavidez, Isabel MS Social Studies Isabel_BarajasDeBenavidez@dpsk12.org
Bardzinski, Amanda HS SPED AMANDA_BARDZINSKI@dpsk12.org
Barrientos, Adam ELA-S Resource Adam_Barrientos@dpsk12.org
Bateman, Michael Assistant Principal Michael_Bateman@dpsk12.org
Batterman, Keller MS Social Worker Keller_Batterman@dpsk12.org
Bernard, Henry School Resource Officer Henry_Bernard@dpsk12.org
Blatter, Kristine MS ELD and Reading Intervention Kristine_Blatter@dpsk12.org
Braley, Robert HS Army Instructor/JROTC Robert_Braley@dpsk12.org
Bregman, Sander MS Science Teacher Sander_Bregman@dpsk12.org
Briceño, Ruby HS Main Office Ruby_Briceno@dpsk12.org
Brown, Damian Athletic Director Damian_Brown@dpsk12.org
Buchannon, Rebecca MS Intervention Math & Reading Skills Rebecca_Buchanon@dpsk12.org
Clark, Mary MS Language Arts Teacher & Teacher Ambassador Mary_Clark@dpsk12.org
Dave, Vidhi HS Physics/Chemistry Educator Vidhi_Dave@dpsk12.org
Desautels, Alexa HS Math Teacher Alexa_Desautels@dpsk12.org
Fischer, Nicole Hs Band Teacher Nicole_Fischer@dpsk12.org
Fisher, Adam Food Services Supervisor Adam_Fisher@dpsk12.org
Gonzalez, Arlin HS ELA Paraprofessional , Arlin_Gonzalez@dpsk12.org
Gonzalez, Sean HS Social Studies Teacher Sean_Gonzalez@dpsk12.org
Grant, Marsik Psychologist Marsik_Grant@dpsk12.org
Gutierrez, Lily Director of Art Instruction Lily_Gutierrez@dpsk12.org
Hadnott, Nell MS Math Teacher Geornelll_Hadnott@dpsk12.org
Hammons, Robin Main Office Support Robin_Hammons@dpsk12.org
Isaac, Benjamin MS Language Arts Teacher and Senior Team Lead Benjamin_Isaac@dpsk12.org
Jimenez, Mistelle Dance Teacher Mistelle_Jimenez@dpsk12.org
Joyce, Thomas HS Social Studies Teacher Thomas_Joyce@dpsk12.org
Juett, Rhonda Executive Principal Rhonda_Juett@dpsk12.org
King, Alexa MS Social Worker Alexa_King@dpsk12.org
King, Elaina MS Social Studies Teacher Elaina_King@dpsk12.org
Kirkland, Khristen Art Teacher & Senior Team Lead , Khristen_Kirkland@dpsk12.org
Kruschke, Joel HS Military Instructor Joel_Kruschke@dpsk12.org
LaCrue, Andrew MS Dean of Students Andrew_LaCrue@dpsk12.org
Lafata, Helen HS Mixed Choir Teacher Helen_Lafata@dpsk12.org
Leonidas, Pamela MS Social Studies Teacher Pamela_LeonidasS@dpsk12.org
Lewis, Susy HS Denver Health Instructor
Lofton, Richard HS Chemistry & Biology Teacher Richard_Lofton@dpsk12.org
López, Dalia Future Center Assistant name@dpsk12.org
Maughan, Alexander HS Language Arts Teacher Alexander_Maughan@dpsk12.org
McKinney, Joshua HS Special Education Teacher Joshua_McKinney@dpsk12.org
Medicus, Dave HS Drama Teacher David_Medicus@dpsk12.org
Mitchell, Lachelle Atheltic Secretary Lachelle_Mitchell@dpsk12.org
Mix, Tinesha HS Language Arts Teacher Tinesha_Mix@dpsk12.org
Murphy, Christina MS School Counselor Christina_Murphy@dpsk12.org
Neuman, Ryan School Technology Partner Ryan_Neuman@dpsk12.org
Nicho, Jesús HS ELD & Spanish Language Arts Teacher , Jesus_Nicho@dpsk12.org
Nix, Elizabeth MS Science Teacher & Senior Team Lead Elizabeth_Nix@dpsk12.org
Peckman, Danielle MS SPED Math & Reading Intervention Danielle_Peckman@dpsk12.org
Ratner, Stephanie MHCD Therapist name@dpsk12.org
Richardson, Stanley HS Dean of Students Stanley_Richardson@dpsk12.org
Ross, Lashawn HS Counselor 11th & 12th Grades LaShawn_Ross@dpsk12.org
Salazar, Ofelia MS ELA Paraprofessional , Ofelia_Salazar@dpsk12.org
Salcido, Rosa MS Main Office Rosa_Salcido@dpsk12.org
Schneider, Jessica HS Language Arts Teacher & Senior Team Lead Jessica_Schneider@dpsk12.org
Smorol, Joseph HS Language Arts Teacher Joseph_Smorol@dpsk12.org
Stiger, Amy HS Math Teacher Amy_Stiger@dpsk12.org
Thomas, Pynette HS Special Education Teacher Teacher Pynette_Thomas@dpsk12.org
Willey, Kimberly Visual Arts Teacher Kimberly_Willey@dpsk12.org
Williams, Christina HS Secondary SPED Moderate Needs Christina_Williams@dpsk12.org