Staff Directory

Student painting mural
Administration
English Language Arts
Name Title Department Email
Alexander Maughan HS Language Arts Teacher and Senior Team Lead English Language Arts Alexander_Maughan@dpsk12.net
Jaqueline Daniel HS Language Arts Teacher English Language Arts Jacqueline_Daniel@dpsk12.org
Ollinger Forest HS Language Arts Teacher English Language Arts Forest_Ollinger@dpsk12.net
Benjamin Isaac MS Language Arts Teacher and Senior Team Lead English Language Arts Benjamin_Isaac@dpsk12.org
Mary Clark MS Language Arts & Teacher Ambassador English Language Arts Mary_Clark@dpsk12.org
Mathematics
Name Title Department Email
Benicia Mitchell MS Mathematics Teacher & Senior Team Lead Mathematics Benicia_Mitchell@dpsk12.org
Alexa Desautels HS Mathematics Teacher Mathematics Alexa_Desautels@dpsk12.org
Khristen Kirkland MS Mathematics Teacher Mathematics Khristen_Kirkland@dpsk12.org
Katarina Serrano HS Mathematics Teacher Mathematics Katarina_Serrano@dpsk12.org
Walter Dunn HS Mathematics Teacher Mathematics Walter_Dunn@dpsk12.org
Science
Name Title Department Email
Madelyn Percy HS Physics and Chemistry Teacher Science Madelyn_Percy@dpsk12.net
Nathaniel Benson HS Biology Teacher Science Nathaniel_Benson@dpsk12.org
Elizabeth Nix MS Science Teacher & Senior Team Lead Science Elizabeth_Nix@dpsk12.org
Richard Lofton MS Science Teacher Science Richard_Lofton@dpsk12.net
English Language Development & ELA-S Resource
Spanish Language Arts & World Languages
Name Title Department Email
Alejandrina Barajas HS Spanish Language Arts & World Languages Teacher Spanish Language Arts & World Languages Alejandrina_Barajas@dpsk12.org
Physical Education
Name Title Department Email
Ryan Aldrich Physical Education Teacher Physical Education Ryan_Aldrich@dpsk12.org
JROTC

Sorry, no posts matched your criteria.